Recruit Reviewers

The Committees of ICPSE 2017 invest great efforts in reviewing the papers submitted to the conference and organising the sessions to enable the participants to gain maximum benefit. If you are interested in reviewing the papers, please send your latest CV to

Meet us in ICPSE 2017 and enjoy the beautiful St. Petersburg of Russia.

Conference Committee

Conference Chairs
Prof. Dr. Magnus Thor Jonsson, University of Iceland, Iceland
Prof. Luis Martínez-Salamero, Rovira i Virgili University, Spain

Program Chairs
Prof. Dr. Ruslan V. Sharapov, Murom Institute of Vladimir State University, Russia
Dr. Mattia De Rosa, Queen's University Belfast, UK

Technical Committee
Dr. Esko K. Juuso, University of Oulu, Finland
Prof. Dr. Elise Meister Sommer, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Araranguá, Brazil
Dr. Masaki Ogushi, Minebea Co., Ltd., Japan
Dr. Beyhan Kilic, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
Dr. Tsung-Mou Huang, Taiwan Power Company, Taiwan
Asst. Prof. Dr. Bayram AKDEMIR, Sel?uk University, Turkey
Dr. A. Bensouici, Constantine University, Algeria
Dr. Muhammad M. A. S. Mahmoud, Al Manar for Electrical Power Systems Consultancy, UAE
Asso. Prof. Amin Khodaei, University of Denver, USA
Prof. Dr. Nallusamy Nallusamy, SSN College of Engineering, India
Prof. Sergei Kartavtcev, Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Russia
Prof. Bin-Juine Huang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Prof. Seungkyu Park, Changwon National University, South Korea
Asst. Prof. Dr. Youcef Bouzidi, University of Technology of Troyes, France
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kusum Verma, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Vinay Kumar Jadoun, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, India
Asst. Prof. Dr. Behnam Mohammadi-Ivatloo, University of Tabriz, Iran
Dr. Mohamed ABBAS, Unit of Solar Equipments Development-UDES/EPST CDER, Algeria
Asst. Prof. Asuman Celik Kucuk, Marmara University, Turkey
Prof. K. R. Niazi, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, India
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nurettin Çetinkaya, Selçuk University, Turkey
Dr. Beyhan Kilic, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
Dr. SREEKANTH. K. J., Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research, Kuwait
Asst. Prof. Dr. Martin Švejda, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
Dr. Clemens Schneider, University of applied Sciences Zittau/Goerlitz, Germany